Enviromental Impact Review Board

11. (22) The Environmental Impact Review Board is hereby established to be the review body for any development referred to it pursuant to this Agreement. The Review Board shall have seven (7) permanent members, three (3) appointed by Canada , three (3) appointed by the Inuvialuit and a Chairman appointed by Canada , with the consent of the Inuvialuit . Of the three (3) permanent members appointed by Canada , each of the Government s of the Northwest Territories and the Yukon shall designate one (1).