Wildlife Management Advisory Council (NWT)

14. (45) A Council to be known as the Wildlife Management Advisory Council (NWT) is to be established as soon as possible after the execution of this Agreement

14. (46) The Council shall initially have six (6) members: one (1) representing Canada, two (2) representing the Government of the Northwest Territories and three (3) representing the Inuvialuit

14. (47) The Council shall have jurisdiction in respect of that portion of the Inuvialuit Settlement Region that falls within the Northwest Territories.